We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Christina Perri

During the summer of 2010, Christina Perri -- a 23-year-old café waitress who'd been moonlighting as an unsigned songwriter -- went from obscurity to the upper reaches of the Billboard charts in two short weeks. The Philadelphia native had moved to Los Angeles several years prior, hoping to spin her musical abilities into a record deal. Her brother, Nick Perri, had found platinum-certified success as the guitarist of Shinedown, but Christina's own efforts weren't met with such luck. She married,… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
OneRepublic with special guests Christina Perri and Jamie Scott Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Austin360 Amphitheater Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Christina Perri Thu, Sep 4 7:30p Center For The Arts Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato with Christina Perri and MKTO Sat, Sep 6 7:30p Baltimore Arena Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato Sun, Sep 7 7:00p Times Union Center Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato with Christina Perri and MKTO Tue, Sep 9 7:00p Petersen Events Center Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato with Christina Perri and MKTO Fri, Sep 12 7:30p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato with Christina Perri and MKTO Mon, Sep 15 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato with Christina Perri and MKTO Wed, Sep 17 7:00p UNO Lakefront Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato with Christina Perri and MKTO Fri, Sep 19 7:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato with Christina Perri and MKTO Sun, Sep 21 7:00p BOK Center Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato Tue, Sep 23 7:00p Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato with Christina Perri and MKTO Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato with Christina Perri and MKTO Sun, Sep 28 7:30p Viejas Arena San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Christina Perri Mon, Sep 29 7:30p Nob Hill Masonic Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato & Christina Perri Fri, Oct 10 7:30p Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato with Christina Perri and MKTO Sat, Oct 11 7:30p i wireless Center Moline, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato with Christina Perri and MKTO Tue, Oct 14 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato with Christina Perri and MKTO Wed, Oct 15 7:00p KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato with Christina Perri and MKTO Fri, Oct 17 7:30p Mohegan Sun Arena Montville, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato with Christina Perri and MKTO Mon, Oct 20 7:00p Copps Coliseum Hamilton, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato with Christina Perri and MKTO Wed, Oct 22 7:00p Verizon Wireless Arena Manchester, NH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato with Christina Perri and MKTO Sat, Oct 25 7:30p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Demi Lovato with Christina Perri and MKTO Mon, Oct 27 7:00p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES