Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Aida

Aida's songs consist of strong lyrics about real life that most fans can relate to with little trouble. Her music easily mixes folk-rock and acoustics with guitar-led tunes. A New York native, Aida first learned to play the piano and then the guitar. She added singing and songwriting to her skills before starting to perform at local clubs like the Starlight Lounge, the C Note, Acme Underground, and CB's Gallery. She slowly built a fan base over time.
During 2000, Aida toured through parts of the
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Aida Tue, Jul 15 9:00p Arena Di Verona Verona, Ven Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aida Sun, Jul 20 9:00p Arena Di Verona Verona, Ven Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aida Wed, Jul 23 9:00p Arena Di Verona Verona, Ven Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aida Sun, Jul 27 9:00p Arena Di Verona Verona, Ven Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aida Tue, Jul 29 9:00p Arena Di Verona Verona, Ven Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aida Sun, Aug 3 8:45p Arena Di Verona Verona, Ven Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aida Sun, Aug 10 8:45p Arena Di Verona Verona, Ven Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aida Sat, Aug 16 8:45p Arena Di Verona Verona, Ven Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aida Sun, Aug 24 8:45p Arena Di Verona Verona, Ven Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aida Tue, Aug 26 8:45p Arena Di Verona Verona, Ven Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aida Sun, Aug 31 8:45p Arena Di Verona Verona, Ven Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aida Thu, Sep 4 8:45p Arena Di Verona Verona, Ven Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aida Sun, Sep 7 8:45p Arena Di Verona Verona, Ven Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Thu, Oct 30 7:30p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Tue, Nov 4 7:30p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Fri, Nov 7 7:30p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Wed, Nov 19 7:30p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Fri, Dec 26 8:00p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Mon, Dec 29 7:30p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Fri, Jan 2 7:30p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Mon, Jan 5 7:30p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Sat, Jan 10 1:00p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Thu, Apr 9 8:00p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Mon, Apr 13 7:30p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Fri, Apr 17 7:30p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Aida Mon, Apr 20 7:30p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES