We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Merle Haggard

A country music legend who epitomized the drifter persona and is considered perhaps the genre's greatest songwriter. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Merle Haggard Sun, Oct 5 8:00p Mystic Lake Showroom Prior Lake, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Mon, Oct 6 7:30p Stephens Auditorium Ames, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Tue, Oct 7 8:00p River City Casino St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Wed, Oct 8 8:00p River City Casino and Hotel St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Thu, Oct 9 8:00p The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa Catoosa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Riverdome at Horseshoe Casino Bossier City, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Rawhide Steakhouse at Wild Horse Pass Chandler, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Inn of the Mountain Gods Resort and Casino Mescalero, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard and Marty Stuart Tue, Nov 11 8:00p ACL Live Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Bass Performance Hall Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar
Merle Haggard Fri, Dec 5 9:00p Grand Sierra Resort Amphitheatre Reno, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Peppermill Concert Hall West Wendover, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Sun, Dec 7 10:00p Ballroom Theater - Golden Nugget Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Mon, Dec 8 10:00p Ballroom Theater - Golden Nugget Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Wed, Dec 10 7:30p California Center for the Arts Museum Escondido, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Saban Theatre Beverly Hills, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Sat, Dec 13 9:00p Canyon Club Agoura Hills, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information