Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Merle Haggard

A country music legend who epitomized the drifter persona and is considered perhaps the genre's greatest songwriter. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Bakersfield Sound Thu, Jul 24 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Fri, Jul 25 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Sat, Jul 26 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Sun, Jul 27 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Mon, Jul 28 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Tue, Jul 29 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Wed, Jul 30 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Thu, Jul 31 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Fri, Aug 1 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Sun, Aug 3 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Mon, Aug 4 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Tue, Aug 5 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Wed, Aug 6 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Thu, Aug 7 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Fri, Aug 8 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Sat, Aug 9 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Sun, Aug 10 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Mon, Aug 11 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Tue, Aug 12 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Wed, Aug 13 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Thu, Aug 14 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Fri, Aug 15 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Sat, Aug 16 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Sun, Aug 17 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Mon, Aug 18 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Tue, Aug 19 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Wed, Aug 20 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Thu, Aug 21 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Fri, Aug 22 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Sat, Aug 23 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
Merle Haggard with Tift Merritt Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Memorial Hall Chapel Hill, NC Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Sun, Aug 24 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Mon, Aug 25 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
Merle Haggard Mon, Aug 25 7:30p Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Bakersfield Sound Tue, Aug 26 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
Merle Haggard Tue, Aug 26 7:30p Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Bakersfield Sound Wed, Aug 27 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Thu, Aug 28 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
Merle Haggard Thu, Aug 28 7:00p Buffalo Run Casino Miami, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Bakersfield Sound Fri, Aug 29 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Sat, Aug 30 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
The Bakersfield Sound Sun, Aug 31 9:00a Country Music Hall of Fame Nashville, TN Add to Calendar
Merle Haggard Sun, Aug 31 8:00p Cypress Bayou Casino / Shorty's Charenton, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Sun, Oct 5 8:00p Mystic Lake Showroom Prior Lake, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Tue, Oct 7 8:00p River City Casino St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Wed, Oct 8 8:00p River City Casino and Hotel St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Hard Rock Hotel & Casino-Tulsa Catoosa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Riverdome at Horseshoe Casino Bossier City, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard and Marty Stuart Tue, Nov 11 8:00p ACL Live Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Merle Haggard Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Bass Performance Hall Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar
Merle Haggard Fri, Dec 5 9:00p Grand Sierra Resort Amphitheatre Reno, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information