Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Allen Stone

Singer and songwriter Allen Stone describes himself as "a hippie with soul," and his music reflects both sides of this formula; his vocals and melodic style show the clear influence of classic soul and R&B of the 1960s and ‘70s, while his lyrics reveal an idealism and passion that recall the folk-inspired singer/songwriters of the same era. Allen Stone was born in 1987 in Chewelah, Washington, a small town not far from Spokane. Stone's mother was an obstetrician while his father was the pastor of… Show more

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Allen Stone Tue, Sep 23 7:00p House of Blues San Diego San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Allen Stone Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Mayan Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Allen Stone Tue, Sep 30 7:00p Granada Theater Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Allen Stone Wed, Oct 1 7:00p Emo's Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Allen Stone Sat, Oct 4 8:30p Center Stage Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Allen Stone Sun, Oct 5 7:00p 3rd & Lindsley Bar & Grill Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Allen Stone Wed, Oct 8 7:00p Terminal 5 New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Allen Stone Thu, Oct 9 7:00p Terminal 5 New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Allen Stone Tue, Oct 14 7:30p Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Allen Stone Thu, Oct 16 3:30p Vic Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Allen Stone Sun, Oct 19 7:30p Fine Line Music Cafe Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Allen Stone Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Knitting Factory Spokane, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Allen Stone Sun, Oct 26 7:30p The Vogue Theatre Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
Img_phold_mov_thumb
The Snow Bunnies (1973)
Cinematographer