We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

The Band of Heathens

Formed in Austin, Texas, the Band of Heathens became a band totally by accident. Songwriters Colin Brooks, Gordy Quist, and Ed Jurdi were all doing regular sets at Momo's in Austin when they began sitting in with each other, eventually making the whole thing one big show that they called the Good Time Supper Club, which was essentially three singer/songwriters in the round backed by a solid rhythm section of John Chipman on drums and Seth Whitney on bass. What started out as a spontaneous side project… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Band Of Heathens Today 8:00p Mississippi Studios Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Band Of Heathens Tue, Sep 23 9:30p Neurolux Lounge Boise, ID Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Band Of Heathens Wed, Sep 24 9:00p The State Room Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Band Of Heathens Thu, Sep 25 9:30p Schmiggity’S Steamboat Springs, CO Add to Calendar
The Band Of Heathens Fri, Sep 26 11:00p Little Bear Saloon Evergreen, CO Add to Calendar
The Band Of Heathens Sun, Sep 28 12:00p Texas Reds Festival Bryan, TX Add to Calendar
The Band Of Heathens Thu, Oct 2 10:30p Revolution Music Room Little Rock, AR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Band Of Heathens Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Strange Brew Shreveport, LA Add to Calendar
The Band Of Heathens Thu, Oct 16 8:30p Dosey Doe Big Barn The Woodlands, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Band Of Heathens Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Spirits Food & Friends Alexandria, LA Add to Calendar
Band of Heathens Sat, Oct 18 7:00p Granada Theater Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Band Of Heathens Sat, Nov 15 10:00p The Funky Biscuit Boca Raton, FL Add to Calendar
The Band Of Heathens Sat, Dec 20 8:00p The Bugle Boy Lagrange, TX Add to Calendar
The Band Of Heathens Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Selma Walton Theater Selma, AL Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information