We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Y&T

Before Mötley Crüe, before RATT, even before there was a Metallica, Y&T was slogging away in sweaty rock clubs around America. When the band formed in the early 1970s, little did they know they would set the standard for hard rock bands that trailed. Many of the biggest acts of the '80s became popular opening for headliners Y&T—and cut their teeth on the band, as evidenced by the Y&T mentions in tell-all books by acts such as Metallica and Mötley Crüe.Born in Oakland, California, Y&T is one of the… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Y & T Sat, Nov 1 6:30p O2 Academy Islington London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Y and T Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Rock City Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Y&T Tue, Nov 11 8:00p The Village Dublin, Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Y&T Fri, Nov 21 8:00p McNear's Mystic Theatre Petaluma, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Y&T Fri, Mar 6 8:30p Saint Rocke Hermosa Beach, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Y & T Sat, Mar 7 8:00p The Coach House San Juan Capistrano, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Y&T Sun, Mar 8 8:00p Canyon Club Agoura Hills, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Y&T Sat, Apr 4 7:00p Club Red Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Y&T Sat, Apr 11 8:00p Backstage Live San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Y&T Fri, May 8 8:00p The Machine Shop Flint, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Y&T Sat, May 9 8:00p Arcada Theatre St Charles, IL Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON