We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Of Mice & Men

After recording "Someday Came Suddenly" and touring some with Attack Attack Austin left the band. After leaving, Austin decided to start something new on his own. He asked one of his best friends Jaxin Hall from New Zealand, to join him and be apart of whatever he did next. The two, got their friends in Though She Wrote, to help them write and record the song "Seven Thousand Miles for What?" they had been working on. The next day they posted it and made this myspace. Five days later the inevitable… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Of Mice & Men Thu, Mar 12 8:00p Live Music Hall Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Of Mice & Men Fri, Mar 13 6:30p Melkweg Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Of Mice & Men Sat, Mar 14 7:00p Grunspan Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Of Mice & Men Thu, Mar 19 8:00p C-Club Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Of Mice & Men Fri, Mar 20 8:00p Backstage Werk Munich, Bavaria Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Of Mice & Men Mon, Mar 23 8:00p Substage Karlsruhe, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Of Mice & Men Thu, Mar 26 7:00p Southampton Guildhall Southampton, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Of Mice & Men Fri, Mar 27 6:30p Carling Academy Bristol Bristol, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Of Mice and Men Sat, Mar 28 7:00p O2 Academy Brixton London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Of Mice & Men Tue, Mar 31 7:00p O2 Academy Newcastle Newcastle upon Tyne, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Of Mice & Men Thu, Apr 2 6:30p Rock City Nottingham Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Of Mice & Men Fri, Apr 3 6:00p O2 Academy Birmingham Edgbaston, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Of Mice & Men Sat, Apr 4 7:00p Manchester Academy Salford, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »