We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Avenue Q

AVENUE Q is the story of Princeton, a bright-eyed college grad who comes to New York City with big dreams and a tiny bank account. He soon discovers that the only neighborhood in his price range is Avenue Q; still, the neighbors seem nice. There's Brian the out-of-work comedian and his therapist fianceé Christmas Eve; Nicky the good-hearted slacker and his roommate Rod -- a Republican investment banker who seems to have some sort of secret; an Internet addict called Trekkie Monster; and a very cute… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Avenue Q Today 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sat, Aug 30 2:30p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sat, Aug 30 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sun, Aug 31 3:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sun, Aug 31 7:30p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Mon, Sep 1 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Wed, Sep 3 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Thu, Sep 4 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Fri, Sep 5 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sat, Sep 6 2:30p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sat, Sep 6 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sun, Sep 7 3:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sun, Sep 7 7:30p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Mon, Sep 8 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Wed, Sep 10 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Thu, Sep 11 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Fri, Sep 12 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sat, Sep 13 2:30p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sat, Sep 13 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sun, Sep 14 3:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sun, Sep 14 7:30p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Mon, Sep 15 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Wed, Sep 17 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Thu, Sep 18 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Fri, Sep 19 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sat, Sep 20 2:30p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sat, Sep 20 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sun, Sep 21 3:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sun, Sep 21 7:30p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Mon, Sep 22 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Wed, Sep 24 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Thu, Sep 25 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Fri, Sep 26 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sat, Sep 27 2:30p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sat, Sep 27 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sun, Sep 28 3:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sun, Sep 28 7:30p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Mon, Sep 29 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Wed, Oct 1 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Thu, Oct 2 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Fri, Oct 3 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sat, Oct 4 2:30p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sat, Oct 4 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sun, Oct 5 3:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sun, Oct 5 7:30p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Mon, Oct 6 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Wed, Oct 8 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Thu, Oct 9 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Fri, Oct 10 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sat, Oct 11 2:30p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenue Q Sat, Oct 11 8:00p New World Stages New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES