We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Texas Rangers

Male MLB Baseball team from Arlington, Texas. Coached by Ron Washington ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers Thu, Aug 28 7:10p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers Fri, Aug 29 7:10p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers Sat, Aug 30 6:10p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers Mon, Sep 1 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers Tue, Sep 2 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Texas Rangers Wed, Sep 3 7:10p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners Thu, Sep 4 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners Fri, Sep 5 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners Sat, Sep 6 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners Sun, Sep 7 2:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels vs. Texas Rangers Tue, Sep 9 5:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels vs. Texas Rangers Tue, Sep 9 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels vs. Texas Rangers Wed, Sep 10 5:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels vs. Texas Rangers Wed, Sep 10 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels vs. Texas Rangers Thu, Sep 11 5:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels vs. Texas Rangers Thu, Sep 11 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Atlanta Braves Fri, Sep 12 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Atlanta Braves Sat, Sep 13 1:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Atlanta Braves vs. Texas Rangers Sun, Sep 14 3:05a Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, Sep 16 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 17 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Sep 18 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Fri, Sep 19 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Sat, Sep 20 6:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros Mon, Sep 22 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros Tue, Sep 23 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros Wed, Sep 24 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Thu, Sep 25 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Fri, Sep 26 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sat, Sep 27 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sun, Sep 28 2:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES