We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Misfits

Formed in New Jersey in 1977, the Misfits combined the aggressive charge of punk rock with an outlandish sci-fi/horror-movie aesthetic. With their signature "Fiend" skull mascot, bizarrely sculpted "devilock" hairstyles, and songs about zombies and serial killers, the band, including vocalist Glenn Danzig and bassist Jerry Only, revelled in their own dark mystique and slowly gained a cult following. Danzig's Elvis-Presley-meets-Jim-Morrison croon proved to be the band's strong asset, and the Misfits… Show more

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Misfits Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Thompson House Newport, KY Add to Calendar
Misfits Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Route 20 Outhouse Sturtevant, WI Add to Calendar
Misfits Wed, Oct 22 9:00p Vogue Theatre Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Misfits Thu, Oct 23 7:00p Chameleon Club Lancaster, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Misfits Fri, Oct 24 9:00p The Fillmore Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Misfits Sat, Oct 25 7:00p Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Misfits Thu, Oct 30 7:00p Sherman Theater Stroudsburg, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Misfits & Winchester Rebels Wed, Nov 12 7:00p Majestic Ventura Theatre Ventura, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Misfits & The Dickies Thu, Nov 13 7:30p House of Blues West Hollywood, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Misfits Sun, Nov 16 7:00p House of Blues San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Misfits Wed, Nov 19 8:00p Gas Monkey Bar & Grill Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Misfits Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Altar Bar Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Misfits Sun, Dec 7 7:00p Heaven Stage at Masquerade Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Performer Information
RESOURCES