We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Prince Royce

Prince Royce is a bachata singer from New York with an urban style who broke into the Latin pop mainstream in 2010 with a bilingual version of "Stand by Me." Born Geoffrey Royce Rojas in the Bronx, New York, he is of Dominican heritage; both of his parents are from the Dominican Republic. In association with producer Andrés Hidalgo and 2Strong Entertainment, Royce made his full-length album debut with Prince Royce in 2010. Released on Top Stop Music, the label of New York salsa legend Sergio George,… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Prince Royce Today 8:00p Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Prince Royce Sun, Aug 3 6:30p House of Blues San Diego San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Prince Royce Mon, Aug 4 6:30p House of Blues San Diego San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Prince Royce Thu, Aug 7 8:00p Rabobank Arena Theater and Convention Center Bakersfield, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Prince Royce Fri, Aug 8 8:00p Fantasy Springs Resort Casino Indio, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Prince Royce Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Casino Del Sol Tucson, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Prince Royce Wed, Aug 13 8:00p Laredo Entertainment Center Laredo, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Prince Royce Thu, Aug 14 8:00p McAllen Civic Center Auditorium McAllen, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Prince Royce Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Freeman Coliseum San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Prince Royce Sat, Aug 16 9:00p Toyota Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Prince Royce Wed, Aug 20 8:00p Stir Cove At Harrah's Council Bluffs, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Prince Royce Thu, Aug 21 8:00p Akoo Theatre Des Plaines, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Prince Royce Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Sound Academy Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Prince Royce Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Wolf Trap Foundation for the Performing Arts Vienna, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Prince Royce Sat, Aug 30 8:00p Revel Ovation Hall Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Prince Royce Sun, Aug 31 8:00p Mohegan Sun Arena Montville, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Prince Royce Wed, Sep 3 8:00p Disco Rodeo Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Prince Royce Thu, Sep 4 8:00p The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Prince Royce Sun, Sep 7 7:00p The Fillmore Miami Beach At Rehearsal Hall Miami Beach, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Prince Royce Sat, Nov 15 8:00p The Theater at MSG New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES