We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Comedy Pet Theater

The Popovich Comedy Pet Theater show is quite an unusual show because the pets are the main actors while the humans merely help out!

All the cats and dogs are strays that have been saved from animal shelters. Just like your pets, these four-legged companions are very special to Gregory Popovich. Years ago, when he came up with the idea to create a show with animals, he began looking for furry performers for the show. At the suggestion of a friend, Gregory visited an animal shelter to see if he could
… Show more

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Sat, Aug 23 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Sun, Aug 24 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Tue, Aug 26 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Wed, Aug 27 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Thu, Aug 28 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Fri, Aug 29 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Sat, Aug 30 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Sun, Aug 31 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Tue, Sep 2 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Wed, Sep 3 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Thu, Sep 4 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Fri, Sep 5 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Sat, Sep 6 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Tue, Sep 9 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Wed, Sep 10 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Thu, Sep 11 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Fri, Sep 12 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Sat, Sep 13 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Tue, Sep 16 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Wed, Sep 17 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Thu, Sep 18 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Fri, Sep 19 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Sat, Sep 20 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Tue, Sep 23 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Wed, Sep 24 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Thu, Sep 25 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Fri, Sep 26 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Sat, Sep 27 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Tue, Sep 30 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Wed, Oct 1 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Thu, Oct 2 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Fri, Oct 3 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Sat, Oct 4 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Tue, Oct 7 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Wed, Oct 8 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Thu, Oct 9 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Fri, Oct 10 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Sat, Oct 11 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Tue, Oct 14 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Wed, Oct 15 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Thu, Oct 16 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Fri, Oct 17 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Sat, Oct 18 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Tue, Oct 21 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Wed, Oct 22 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Thu, Oct 23 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Fri, Oct 24 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Sat, Oct 25 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Tue, Oct 28 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Wed, Oct 29 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Thu, Oct 30 4:00p V Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information