Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Ben Howard

Before launching his career as an acoustic singer/songwriter, Ben Howard grew up in South Devon, England, where his mother’s collection of folk records helped instill a love for Joni Mitchell, Donovan, and Richie Havens. Howard also developed an interest in surfing, catching his first wave at the age of 11 and heading to the beach whenever he wasn’t busy writing music in the folksy style of his influences. While pursuing a journalism degree years later, he briefly moved to Newquay, the surf capital… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Ben Howard & Nick Mulvey Fri, Jul 25 7:30p Astor Theatre Mount Lawley, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ben Howard & Nick Mulvey Wed, Jul 30 8:00p Palais Theatre St Kilda, Victoria Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ben Howard & Nick Mulvey Thu, Jul 31 7:00p Enmore Theater Sydney Newtown, NSW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ben Howard Sat, Aug 2 7:30p Studio The Venue Auckland, Auckland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ben Howard Sun, Aug 3 7:30p Studio The Venue Auckland, Auckland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival Fri, Aug 8 12:00p Outside Lands Fairgrounds San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival Sat, Aug 9 12:00p Outside Lands Fairgrounds San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival Sun, Aug 10 12:00p Outside Lands Fairgrounds San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ben Howard Thu, Sep 4 7:00p Hackney Empire Hackney, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ben Howard Mon, Sep 8 7:30p Paradiso Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ben Howard Tue, Sep 9 8:00p Admiralspalast - Theater Berlin, Berlin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ben Howard Thu, Sep 11 7:00p L'Alhambra Île-de-Batz, Brittany Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
MOVIES
66221_66-50x66-40_7
The Second Chance (2006)
Executive Producer