Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Parkway Drive

Hailing from the hippie-loving beachfront town of Byron Bay, Australia, metalcore outfit Parkway Drive blasted out of their serene surroundings touting a volatile blend of intricate metal riffing, punishing breakdowns, and hardcore's emotional tension. Named after a rural countryside road, the band was formed in summer 2003 by vocalist Winston McCall, guitarists Luke Kilpatrick and Jeff Ling, drummer Ben Gordon, and bassist Jia O'Connor. The five-piece outfit split an EP with like-minded countrymen… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Parkway Drive Wed, Nov 26 7:00p The Circus Helsinki, Southern Finland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Heaven Shall Burn & Parkway Drive Tue, Dec 2 6:30p C-Halle Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Heaven Shall Burn & Parkway Drive Wed, Dec 3 6:30p Stadthalle Offenbach Offenbach, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Heaven Shall Burn & Parkway Drive Fri, Dec 5 6:30p Zenith Munich, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Heaven Shall Burn & Parkway Drive Sun, Dec 7 6:30p Gasometer Vienna, Vienna Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Parkway Drive Thu, Dec 11 6:30p Tilburg 013 Bloomfield Ridge, NB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Parkway Drive Fri, Dec 12 7:00p Roadhouse Liverpool, Liverpool Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Parkway Drive Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Barrowlands Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Heaven Shall Burn & Parkway Drive Sat, Dec 20 6:30p Haus Auensee Leipzig, SN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Heaven Shall Burn & Parkway Drive Sun, Dec 21 6:30p Alsterdorfer Sporthalle Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information