We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Taylor Swift

Country music star Taylor Swift showed all the signs of her future career as a singer/songwriter when she was still a small girl growing up in Pennsylvania. Creative from the beginning, Swift was singing for local audiences by the time she was ten, and won a national poetry contest in the fourth grade for her poem "Monster in My Closet." By 12, the young artist was singing, writing songs, playing the 12-string guitar, and shopping demos around Nashville, hoping to score a record contract. Within… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The 1989 World Tour - Taylor Swift with Vance Joy Fri, May 22 7:00p Tiger Stadium Baton Rouge, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift with Vance Joy Wed, Jun 3 8:00p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift with Vance Joy and Shawn Mendes Sat, Jun 6 8:00p Heinz Field Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift with Vance Joy and Shawn Mendes Fri, Jun 12 7:00p Lincoln Financial Field Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift with Vance Joy and Shawn Mendes Sat, Jun 13 8:00p Lincoln Financial Field Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift Fri, Jun 19 7:30p Lanxess Arena Cologne Cologne, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift Sat, Jun 20 7:30p Lanxess Arena Cologne Cologne, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift Sun, Jun 21 6:30p Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift Wed, Jun 24 8:00p Phones 4U Arena Manchester, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Barclaycard British Summer Time featuring Taylor Swift Sat, Jun 27 3:30p Hyde Park London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift Mon, Jun 29 7:30p The O2 Dublin Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift Tue, Jun 30 7:30p The O2 Dublin Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift & Vance Joy Fri, Jul 10 7:00p Meadowlands Sports Complex East Rutherford, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift with Vance Joy and Shawn Mendes Sat, Jul 11 8:00p MetLife Stadium East Rutherford, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
CANCELLED: Taylor Swift Mon, Jul 13 7:00p Nationals Park Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The 1989 World Tour - Taylor Swift with Vance Joy Tue, Jul 14 7:00p Nationals Park Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift with Vance Joy and Shawn Mendes Sun, Jul 19 7:00p Soldier Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift with Vance Joy and Shawn Mendes Sat, Aug 8 8:00p CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift Sat, Aug 15 8:00p Levi's Stadium Santa Clara, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift Fri, Aug 21 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift Sat, Aug 22 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift & Vance Joy Mon, Aug 24 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift Tue, Aug 25 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Taylor Swift Wed, Aug 26 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Taylor Swift & Vance Joy Sun, Sep 13 7:00p Xcel Energy Center St Paul, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift & Vance Joy Mon, Sep 21 7:00p Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift & Vance Joy Tue, Sep 22 7:00p Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift & Vance Joy Tue, Oct 13 7:00p Minute Maid Park Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The 1989 World Tour - Taylor Swift with Vance Joy and Shawn Mendes Sat, Oct 17 7:00p AT&T Stadium Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift & Vance Joy Sat, Nov 28 7:00p ANZ Stadium Sydney, NSW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift & Vance Joy Mon, Dec 7 7:00p Adelaide Entertainment Centre McCracken, SA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Taylor Swift & Vance Joy Tue, Dec 8 7:00p Adelaide Entertainment Centre McCracken, SA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »