We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Anthony Jeselnik

Anthony Jeselnik is from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. He graduated from Tulane University. Anthony is a stand-up comedian, most famous for THE COMEDY CENTRAL ROAST OF DONALD TRUMP and THE COMEDY CENTRAL ROAST OF CHARLIE SHEEN. Anthony has also performed on CONAN, JIMMY KIMMEL LIVE and was the first ever stand-up comic to appear on LATE NIGHT WITH JIMMY FALLON. Anthony has also written for LATE NIGHT WITH JIMMY FALLON and received an Emmy Nomination for his work on A NIGHT OF TOO MANY STARS: AN OVERBOOKED… Show more

Created by SkylineComedy

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Anthony Jeselnik Thu, Oct 9 7:30p Caroline's Comedy Club New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anthony Jeselnik Fri, Oct 10 10:00p Caroline's Comedy Club New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anthony Jeselnik Sat, Oct 11 7:30p Caroline's Comedy Club New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anthony Jeselnik Sat, Oct 11 10:00p Caroline's Comedy Club New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anthony Jeselnik Sun, Oct 12 7:30p Caroline's Comedy Club New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anthony Jeselnik Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Byham Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anthony Jeselnik Fri, Oct 17 10:00p MGM Grand Theater Mashantucket, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anthony Jeselnik Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Calvin Theatre Northampton, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anthony Jeselnik Thu, Oct 23 8:00p The Lincoln Theater Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anthony Jeselnik Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Keswick Theatre Glenside, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anthony Jeselnik Sat, Oct 25 7:00p Wilbur Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anthony Jeselnik Thu, Oct 30 10:00p Aladdin Theater Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anthony Jeselnik Thu, Nov 6 8:00p The Pageant St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anthony Jeselnik Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Pantages Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anthony Jeselnik Fri, Nov 14 7:00p The Paramount Theatre Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES