We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Jake Owen

Florida-born country singer who broke into the mainstream with 2011's "Barefoot Blue Jean Night." ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Jake Owen Thu, Sep 18 7:00p Show Me Center Cape Girardeau, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Q104's Yallapalooza featuring Jake Owen Fri, Sep 19 5:00p Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jake Owen Sat, Sep 20 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jake Owen and Eli Young Band Thu, Sep 25 7:00p BancorpSouth Arena Tupelo, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jake Owen Eli Young Band and The Cadillac Three Fri, Sep 26 7:00p Von Braun Center Civic Arena Huntsville, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jake Owen and The Cadillac Three Sat, Sep 27 7:30p Harrah's Cherokee Cherokee, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jake Owen Fri, Oct 3 6:00p Lifestyle Communities Pavilion (The LC) Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
WPOC: Sunday in the Country Sat, Oct 4 1:00p Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
WPOC: Sunday in the Country Sun, Oct 5 1:00p Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jake Owen Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Isu Hulman Center Terre Haute, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jake Owen with Eli Young Band and special guest The Cadillac Three Sat, Oct 11 7:00p Huntington Center Toledo, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jake Owen Thu, Oct 16 8:00p The Rave Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jake Owen Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Verizon Wireless Center Mankato, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jake Owen Sat, Oct 18 7:00p Pinnacle Bank Arena Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jake Owen, Eli Young Band, and The Cadillac Three Thu, Oct 23 7:00p Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jake Owen Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Donald L. Tucker Center Tallahassee, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information