Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Andrew Dice Clay

Andrew Dice Clay is proud to be America's most controversial and outrageous comic of all time. And it's that persona that has made Clay "The Undisputed "Heavy Weight King of Comedy." Over the last few years, Clay has been going through resurgence; he had a critically acclaimed recurring role on the final season of HBO's Entourage . And next summer, The DiceMan co-stars alongside Cate Blanchett and Alec Baldwin in Woody Allen's Blue Jasmine . To this day, Clay remains the only performer… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Andrew Dice Clay Today 7:00p Governor's Comedy Club Levittown, NY Add to Calendar
Andrew Dice Clay Today 10:00p Governor's Comedy Club Levittown, NY Add to Calendar
Andrew Dice Clay Wed, Apr 23 9:00p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Thu, Apr 24 9:00p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Fri, Apr 25 9:30p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Sat, Apr 26 9:30p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Thu, May 1 9:00p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Fri, May 2 9:00p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Sun, May 4 9:00p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Fri, May 16 9:30p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Sat, May 17 9:30p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Sun, May 18 9:30p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Thu, May 22 9:00p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Fri, May 23 9:30p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Sat, May 24 9:30p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Sun, May 25 9:30p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Thu, May 29 9:00p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Fri, May 30 9:00p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Sat, May 31 9:00p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Thu, Jun 5 9:00p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Fri, Jun 6 9:00p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Sat, Jun 7 9:00p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Sun, Jun 8 9:00p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Thu, Jun 19 9:00p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Fri, Jun 20 9:00p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Sat, Jun 21 9:00p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Andrew Dice Clay Sun, Jun 22 9:00p Vinyl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
(no rating) Dec 28, 2008 - cubbies
WHAT A RIP OFF

We paid $124.00 for two tickets on the first balcony. Feel sorry for those who paid more. The first comedian was on for 10 mins. Dice was on for 1/2 hour most. What an absolute rip off. I understand he was getting heckled by the crowd but hay...your a commedian buddy ... suck it up!!! I want my money back!!!

Sep 06, 2008 - MsO
Some things never change....

His raunchy style has not changed, his act was about what you'd expect, rude & crude in a Dice kind of way, which is good if you were fan enough to go. You got your fill in the 60 mins he was on stage. The opening act was pretty good...and the DiceMan?? Really...he's almost 50, I give him an E for effort.

Jan 29, 2008 - rareexception
Never been a fan of his humor

Not sure why anyone is
Frankly too, he performs on film rather than acting. He's like a method actor that can't get in to any role but himself.

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
33358663_66-50x66-40_5
Blue Jasmine (2013)
Img_phold_mov_thumb
Dice Rules (1991)