We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

The Kooks

Alumni of the Brighton Institute for Modern Music who scored in the 2000s with a brand of Brit-pop spiked with punk and garage. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Kooks Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Manchester Academy Salford, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Tue, Nov 11 7:00p Aberdeen Music Hall Vale of Glamorgan, Wales Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Sat, Nov 15 7:00p O2 Academy Birmingham Edgbaston, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Fri, Nov 21 7:30p Norwich UEA Norwich, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Cardiff University Students Union Leavenworth, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Thu, Jan 15 7:30p Vector Arena Mitcham, Canterbury Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Tue, Jan 20 7:00p Hordern Pavilion Moore Park, NSW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Sat, Jan 31 8:00p Heineken Music Hall Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Sun, Feb 1 8:00p den Atelier Luxembourg, Luxembourg Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Mon, Feb 2 8:00p Stadthalle Offenbach Offenbach, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Tue, Feb 3 8:00p Tonhalle Munchen Munich, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Thu, Feb 5 8:00p Alter Schlachthof Dresden, SN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Fri, Feb 6 8:00p Alsterdorfer Sporthalle Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Sat, Feb 7 8:00p C-Halle Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Tue, Feb 10 8:00p Rockefeller Music Hall Oslo, Oslo Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Thu, Feb 12 8:00p Ringlokschuppen Bielefeld Bielefeld, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Sat, Feb 14 8:00p Cirque Royal Brussels, Brussels Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Tue, Feb 17 7:00p L'Olympia Paris, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Kooks Sat, Feb 28 7:30p Olympia Theatre Dublin 2, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
Jul 03, 2008 - akamai
another indie rock bank from the UK

but one that i don't mind listening to.

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON