We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

David Gray

Successful welsh singer-songwriter with an organic hybrid of acoustic soul, electronica, and pop. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
David Gray Tue, Sep 23 8:00p Majestic Theatre Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Wed, Sep 24 8:00p ACL Live Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Saenger Theatre New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Sat, Sep 27 8:30p Bayou Music Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Mon, Sep 29 8:00p Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Tue, Sep 30 8:00p Jackie Gleason Theater-Fillmore Miami Beach, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Wed, Oct 1 8:00p Florida Theatre Performing Arts Center Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Thu, Oct 2 7:30p N. Charleston Performing Arts Center North Charleston, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Sun, Oct 5 7:30p Toyota Oakdale Theatre Wallingford, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Tue, Oct 7 8:00p Massey Hall Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Louisville Palace Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Benedum Center for the Performing Arts Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Sun, Oct 12 7:00p Riverside Theatre Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Wed, Oct 15 7:00p Uptown Theater Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
Nov 14, 2007 - newdella2000
always enjoyable

I first caught David Gray's music about 6 years ago. Fascinating storyteller, crafty music. Can't wait for the chance to see him in the SF Bay Area.

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
Img_phold_mov_thumb
Last Weekend (2014)
Film Editor
Img_phold_mov_thumb
Game Change
Todd Palin
Img_phold_mov_thumb
The Sheik and I
Film Editor
Img_phold_mov_thumb
A Christmas Tree Miracle
William George
Img_phold_mov_thumb
Fast and Loose
Writer