We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

David Gray

Successful welsh singer-songwriter with an organic hybrid of acoustic soul, electronica, and pop. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
David Gray Today 8:00p Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Mon, Aug 4 8:00p The Theater at MSG New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Tue, Aug 5 8:00p Tower Theatre Upper Darby, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Thu, Aug 7 6:30p Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Fri, Aug 8 7:30p Uptown Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Mon, Aug 11 7:00p Red Hat Amphitheater Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Tue, Aug 12 7:00p Chastain Park Amphitheatre Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Sat, Aug 16 8:00p PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Sun, Aug 17 7:30p Meadow Brook Music Festival Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Mon, Aug 18 8:00p Charter One Pavilion Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Wed, Aug 20 8:00p Paramount Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Thu, Aug 21 7:30p Red Butte Garden Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Fri, Aug 22 5:30p Idaho Botanical Garden Boise, ID Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Sat, Aug 23 6:30p McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor Troutdale, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Mon, Aug 25 7:00p King County's Marymoor Park Redmond, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Thu, Aug 28 8:00p Paramount Theatre Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Sat, Aug 30 8:00p The Joint Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Wed, Sep 3 7:30p The Greek Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Tue, Sep 23 8:00p Majestic Theatre Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Wed, Sep 24 8:00p ACL Live Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Gray Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Saenger Theatre New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
Nov 14, 2007 - newdella2000
always enjoyable

I first caught David Gray's music about 6 years ago. Fascinating storyteller, crafty music. Can't wait for the chance to see him in the SF Bay Area.

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
Img_phold_mov_thumb
Fast and Loose
Writer
Img_phold_mov_thumb
The Sheik and I
Film Editor
Img_phold_mov_thumb
Game Change
Todd Palin
Img_phold_mov_thumb
A Christmas Tree Miracle
William George