We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Greensky Bluegrass

"There's this great duality to our band," reflects Greensky Bluegrass mandolinist, vocalist, and songwriter Paul Hoffman. "We're existing in a few different places at once: we're a bluegrass band and a rock band, we're song-driven and interested in extended improvisation." "We play acoustic instruments," adds dobro player Anders Beck, "but we put on a rock'n'roll show. We play in bigger clubs and theaters, there's a killer light show, and we're as loud as your favorite rock band. It's not easy… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Greensky Bluegrass w/ Swear & Shake Today 8:00p Rex Theater Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Wed, Sep 24 8:00p Ziggy's Winston-Salem, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Thu, Sep 25 8:00p Visulite Theatre Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Fri, Sep 26 8:00p The Orange Peel Asheville, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Sat, Sep 27 8:30p Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Tue, Sep 30 8:00p Duling Hall Jackson, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detour Bluegrass - Ibma World Of Bluegrass Wed, Oct 1 8:00p Raleigh Convention Center Ibma's Wide Open Bluegrass Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Old Rock House St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Vogue Theatre Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Wed, Oct 22 8:00p Wooly's Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Thu, Oct 23 8:00p The Bottleneck Lawrence, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Fri, Oct 24 9:00p Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Sat, Oct 25 9:00p Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Mon, Oct 27 8:00p Belly Up Aspen, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Wed, Oct 29 8:00p Orpheum Theater Flagstaff, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Sat, Nov 1 11:59p Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Sun, Nov 2 2:00p Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Greensky Bluegrass Wed, Nov 5 8:00p The Depot Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Thu, Nov 6 8:00p The Top Hat Missoula, MT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass with Dead Winter Carpenters Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Sun, Nov 9 8:30p Neptune Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Wed, Nov 12 8:00p Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Thu, Nov 13 7:00p The Troubadour West Hollywood, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Fri, Nov 14 9:00p The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Sat, Nov 15 9:00p The Fillmore San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Fri, Nov 28 8:00p State Theatre Kalamazoo, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greensky Bluegrass Wed, Dec 31 8:00p Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information