Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Macbeth

A goth metal band much in the same vein as Evanescence or Lacuna Coil, Italy's Macbeth formed in 1995. Led by their drummer, Fabrizio, Macbeth recorded a six-track demo -- Nocturnal Embrace -- in 1997. Macbeth were soon signed to Dragonheart, which helped to release the band's debut album, Romantic Tragedy's Crescendo, in 1998. Before entering the studio to record what would be its follow-up album, the band underwent a series of large-scale lineup changes. Once a stable band roster was in place,… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Macbeth Fri, Aug 1 7:00p Rexville Grange Mount Vernon, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Macbeth Sun, Aug 3 2:00p Rexville Grange Mount Vernon, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Macbeth Thu, Aug 7 7:00p Rexville Grange Mount Vernon, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Macbeth Sat, Aug 9 7:00p Rexville Grange Mount Vernon, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Macbeth Fri, Aug 15 7:00a Rexville-Blackrock Amphitheater Mount Vernon, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Wed, Sep 24 7:30p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Sat, Sep 27 1:00p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Fri, Oct 3 7:30p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Wed, Oct 8 7:30p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Sat, Oct 11 1:00p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Wed, Oct 15 7:30p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Sat, Oct 18 8:30p Metropolitan Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES