Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Styx

Not to be confused in any way whatsoever with the famous AOR band Styx, the Styx put out one single in 1967. They were actually synonymous with Butch Engle & the Styx, a minor San Francisco Bay Area folk-rock/garage band that put out a previous single (in 1966) on Loma and had been around since 1965. For their second and final single, on the Onyx label, the group billed themselves as merely "the Styx." Both sides of the single, "Hey, I'm Lost"/"Puppetmaster," have been reissued on the BeatRocket… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Styx and Foreigner Today 7:00p Orleans Arena Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Sat, Jul 26 7:00p The Greek Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Sun, Jul 27 6:00p Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx Tue, Jul 29 7:00p Table Mountain Casino Friant, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Soundtrack of Summer - Styx and Foreigner Fri, Aug 1 6:45p King County's Marymoor Park Redmond, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
STYX and Foreigner Sat, Aug 2 7:00p Maryhill Winery Goldendale, WA Add to Calendar
Styx, Foreigner and Loverboy Sun, Aug 3 7:00p Northern Quest Casino Spokane, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Freedom Hall Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foreigner with Styx Sun, Aug 17 8:00p Iowa State Fairgrounds Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx Sat, Aug 23 7:30p Heartland Events Center Grand Island, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx Fri, Sep 19 8:00p American Music Theatre Lancaster, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Hard Rock Live Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx Sat, Sep 27 8:00p The Frederick Brown, Jr. Amphitheater Peachtree City, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information