We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

SFJAZZ Collective

The SFJAZZ Collective is an all-star jazz ensemble comprising eight of the finest performer/composers at work in jazz today. Launched in 2004 by SFJAZZ—the West Coast’s largest nonprofit jazz institution and the presenter of the annual San Francisco Jazz Festival—the Collective has become one of the most exciting and acclaimed groups on the jazz scene. As the New York Times hailed the Collective upon its debut, “A serious jazz band rises in San Francisco.”

In addition to its outstanding line-up,
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Digital Lab Intro to Digital Performance Wed, Oct 8 6:30p SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Digital Lab Advanced Ableton Live Mon, Oct 13 7:00p SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Digital Lab Advanced Logic Pro X Tue, Oct 14 6:30p SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Digital Lab Intro to Digital Performance Wed, Oct 15 6:30p SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
SFJAZZ Collective Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Titmus Theatre at Thompson Hall Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
Digital Lab Advanced Ableton Live Mon, Oct 20 7:00p SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Digital Lab Advanced Logic Pro X Tue, Oct 21 6:30p SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Digital Lab Intro to Digital Performance Wed, Oct 22 6:30p SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Digital Lab Advanced Ableton Live Mon, Oct 27 6:30p SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Digital Lab Advanced Logic Pro X Tue, Oct 28 6:30p SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Digital Lab Introduction to ProTools Sat, Nov 1 11:00a SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Digital Lab Advanced Ableton Live Mon, Nov 3 6:30p SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Digital Lab Advanced Logic Pro X Tue, Nov 4 6:30p SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Digital Lab Introduction to ProTools Sat, Nov 8 11:00a SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Digital Lab Advanced Ableton Live Mon, Nov 10 6:30p SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Digital Lab Advanced Logic Pro X Tue, Nov 11 6:30p SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Digital Lab Introduction to ProTools Sat, Nov 15 11:00a SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
SFJAZZ Collective Fri, Apr 17 7:30p Weill Hall at the Green Music Center Rohnert Park, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES