We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Circa Survive

Circa Survive, the progressive 5-piece rock band from Doylestown, Pennsylvania self-produced their fourth album Violent Waves at Studio 4 in suburban Philadelphia. For the release, the band developed a new method of self-releasing their records, having previously recorded for Equal Vision and Atlantic Records and sold a half-million albums in the process. Circa Survive has always prided themselves on the extraordinary relationship they have with their fans - this new release model allows them to… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Circa Survive Thu, Nov 6 8:00p The Fillmore Silver Spring, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Circa Survive Tue, Nov 11 8:00p Best Buy Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Circa Survive Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Crofoot Ballroom Pontiac, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Circa Survive Mon, Nov 17 6:00p House of Blues Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Circa Survive Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Circa Survive Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Murray Theater Midvale, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Circa Survive Sun, Nov 23 8:00p The Showbox Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Circa Survive Mon, Nov 24 8:00p Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Circa Survive Tue, Nov 25 8:00p The Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Circa Survive Wed, Nov 26 8:00p The Fox Theater Pomona Pomona, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Circa Survive Fri, Nov 28 7:00p House of Blues Carmel Valley, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Circa Survive Sat, Nov 29 9:00p Club Nokia Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Circa Survive Sun, Nov 30 8:00p Mesa Amphitheatre Mesa, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Circa Survive Tue, Dec 2 7:00p House of Blues Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Circa Survive Wed, Dec 3 7:00p Emo's Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Circa Survive Sat, Dec 6 7:00p New Daisy Theatre Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Circa Survive Sun, Dec 7 8:30p Center Stage Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Circa Survive Tue, Dec 9 7:00p House of Blues Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Circa Survive Wed, Dec 10 7:00p Revolution Cafe and Bar Fort Lauderdale, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Circa Survive Fri, Dec 12 7:00p Amos' Southend Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information