We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Gramatik

Mixing that electro thump with the sample-heavy boom-bap of hip-hop, DJ/producer Gramatik was born in Portoroz, Slovenia, but he always seemed bound for Brooklyn. It was an older sister with a large cassette collection who turned the young Gramatik on to tapes of funk, jazz, R&B, and other genres that naturally lent themselves to dancefloors. By the time he was 13, he was making beats on his PC, and by the time he was in his late teens, his productions had earned him a loyal fan base and, eventually,… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Austin City Limits Festival Fri, Oct 3 11:00a Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Sat, Oct 4 11:00a Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Sun, Oct 5 11:00a Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lettuce with Gramatik and Late Night Radio Tue, Oct 7 8:00p The Lyric Oxford Oxford, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lettuce W/ Gramatik And Late Night Radio Wed, Oct 8 8:00p Jupiter Bar & Grill Tuscaloosa, AL Add to Calendar
Live for Live Music Presents Gramatik & Lettuce Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Fri, Oct 10 11:00a Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lettuce and Gramatik Fri, Oct 10 9:00p House of Blues Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Sat, Oct 11 11:00a Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gramatik and Lettuce with Late Night Radio Sat, Oct 11 10:00p Emo's Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Austin City Limits Festival Sun, Oct 12 11:00a Zilker Metropolitan Park Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gramatik Sat, Oct 18 10:00p The Belasco Theater Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gramatik Mon, Oct 20 7:00p Glass House Pomona, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gramatik Tue, Oct 21 9:00p The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gramatik Sat, Oct 25 11:59p Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Gramatik Tue, Nov 18 8:00p Oosterpoort Groningen, Groningen Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gramatik Wed, Nov 19 7:30p Melkweg Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gramatik Thu, Dec 11 7:00p Manchester Academy Salford, Trafford Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gramatik Fri, Dec 12 7:00p Thekla Bristol, Bristol Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES