We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Il Divo

Il Divo put a fresh face on popular songs, utilizing their exceptional voices, good looks, and cultural diversity to bring their romantic blend of classical and pop music to audiences around the world. Formed after a two-year search, the quartet is comprised of American tenor David Miller, popular French singer Sébastien Izambard, Swiss tenor Urs Buhler, and Spanish baritone Carlos Marin. Their eponymous debut album was released in April of 2005 and featured a diverse play list that included a cover… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
IL Divo Fri, Sep 5 7:30p Spektrum Oslo, Oslo Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Sat, Sep 6 7:30p Scandinavium Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Sun, Sep 7 7:30p Stockholm Globe Arena Stockholm, Stockholm County Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Wed, Sep 10 7:30p Hartwall Arena Finland Helsinki, Southern Finland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Crocus Expo Moscow, Moscow Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Sun, Sep 28 8:00p Atlas Arena Łódź, LD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Wed, Oct 1 7:30p Wiener Stadthalle Vienna, Vienna Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Sun, Oct 5 7:00p Hallenstadion Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Sun, Oct 5 7:00p Geneve Arena Le Grand-Saconnex, GE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Mon, Oct 6 8:00p Hallenstadion Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Tue, Oct 7 6:00p Max Schmeling Halle Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Thu, Oct 9 6:00p Festhalle Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Fri, Oct 10 6:00p Porsche Arena Stuttgart, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Sat, Oct 11 7:00p Konig Pilsener Arena Oberhausen, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Mon, Oct 13 6:00p Colorline Arena Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Sat, Oct 18 8:00p LG Arena Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Sun, Oct 19 8:00p Cardiff International Arena Cardiff, Cardiff Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Tue, Oct 21 7:30p Metro Radio Arena Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Fri, Oct 24 7:00p Capital FM Arena Nottingham Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Sat, Oct 25 7:30p Phones 4U Arena Manchester, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Sun, Oct 26 7:30p The O2 Dublin Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Tue, Oct 28 8:00p The Brighton Centre Brighton, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Wed, Oct 29 6:30p Pavilion Theatre Bournemouth, Bournemouth Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Fri, Oct 31 7:00p First Direct Arena Leeds, Leeds Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Sat, Nov 1 6:30p The O2 Arena London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Sun, Nov 2 6:00p Zénith de Paris Noisiel, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Tue, Nov 4 6:30p Palacio De Deportes Madrid, Community of Madrid Add to Calendar Ico_tix
IL Divo Wed, Nov 5 7:30p Pavilhão Atlântico Lisbon, Lisbon Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information