Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Mark Diamond

Mark's hard-grooving acoustic bass sound was birthed in the New York area, where he learned to play many musical styles. His professional career started in New Jersey in the mid "70's". In 1980 he moved to Colorado with the band Arabesque, and has since been a sought after sideman on over 100 albums, including Grammy award winner Tim O'Brien, Tim and Mollie O'Brien, Sally Taylor, (daughter of James and Carly), James Van Buren with Richie Cole, Keith Oxman, Mary Flower, and Mary Ann Moore. He has… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Apr 23 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Apr 30 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, May 7 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, May 14 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, May 21 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, May 28 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Jun 4 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Jun 11 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Jun 18 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Jun 25 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Jul 2 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Jul 9 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Jul 16 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Jul 23 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Jul 30 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Aug 6 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Aug 13 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Aug 20 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Aug 27 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Sep 3 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Sep 10 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Sep 17 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Sep 24 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Oct 1 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Oct 8 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Oct 15 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Oct 22 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Oct 29 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Nov 5 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Nov 12 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Nov 19 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Nov 26 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Dec 3 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Dec 10 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Dec 17 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Mark Diamond with The Jazz Connection Wed, Dec 24 9:00p El-Chapultepec Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW