We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Warpaint

A Los Angeles quartet dealing in sparse, atmospheric art rock, Warpaint originally consisted of sisters Jenny Lee Lindberg and Shannyn Sossamon (on bass and drums, respectively), as well as Emily Kokal and Theresa Wayman on vocal and guitar. Sossamon left due to conflicts with her acting schedule and was replaced by Stella Mozgawa . With a dedicated lineup, the band began to experiment with murky spaciousness and stripped-down arrangements, and gained the attention of former Red Hot Chili… Show more

Created by musicbrainz

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Warpaint Thu, Oct 2 8:00p The Gothic Theatre Englewood, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Warpaint Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Pabst Theater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Warpaint Sun, Oct 5 8:00p Vic Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Warpaint Wed, Oct 8 8:00p Royale Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Warpaint Thu, Oct 9 8:30p Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Warpaint Tue, Oct 14 8:00p Webster Hall New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Warpaint Fri, Oct 17 8:30p The Fillmore Silver Spring, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Warpaint Sat, Oct 18 9:00p Cat's Cradle Carrboro, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Warpaint Sun, Oct 19 8:00p Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Warpaint Tue, Oct 21 9:00p Republic New Orleans New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Warpaint Wed, Oct 22 9:00p Southside Music Hall Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Warpaint Mon, Oct 27 8:00p The Regency Ballroom San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Warpaint Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Rockefeller Music Hall Oslo, Oslo Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Warpaint Sun, Nov 16 8:00p Store Vega Copenhagen, Capital Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Warpaint Sun, Nov 23 8:00p Batschkapp Frankfurt Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Warpaint Thu, Nov 27 8:00p Cirque Royal Brussels, Brussels Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Warpaint Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Aeronef Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Warpaint Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Eventim Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information