Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Diplo

One thing of which Diplo (aka Diplodocus, Wes Diplo, and Wes Gully) cannot be accused is being afraid to experiment with new music. With his mash-up mixtapes, he found and created a sound where his musical tastes -- '80s pop, electronica, Dirty South hip-hop, and his major influence, Miami bass music -- intersect. His attention-grabbing projects Hollertronix, with partner DJ Low Budget, and the Piracy Funds Terrorism, Vol. 1 mixtape, with elusive British-Sri Lankan MC M.I.A., made a heavy impact… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Diplo & DJ Tony G Sat, Jul 26 11:00p Adore Nightclub Miami Beach, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Diplo and Mad Decent Mondays Mon, Jul 28 10:00p Encore Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mad Decent Block Party Fri, Aug 1 2:00p Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Diplo Sun, Aug 3 11:00a Beach Club Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mad Decent Block Party Sun, Aug 10 3:00p Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mad Decent Block Party Sat, Aug 16 4:00p Meadow Brook Music Festival Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Diplo and RL Grime Mad Decent Mondays Mon, Aug 18 10:00p XS the Nightclub Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Skrillex Sat, Aug 23 11:00a Beach Club Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Labor Day Weekend - Diplo Sat, Aug 30 10:30p Surrender Nightclub Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Skrillex and Diplo Mon, Sep 1 10:00p XS the Nightclub Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Diplo Fri, Sep 12 10:30p Surrender Nightclub Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mad Decent Block Party Sat, Sep 13 1:00p Los Angeles Center Studios Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mad Decent Block Party Sun, Sep 14 4:00p LED San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Diplo and Mad Decent Mondays Mon, Sep 15 10:00p XS the Nightclub Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mad Decent Block Party: Diplo and more Fri, Sep 19 6:00p Greek Theatre Berkeley, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mad Decent Block Party Sat, Sep 20 2:30p Cuthbert Amphitheater Eugene, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Diplo Fri, Sep 26 10:30p Surrender Nightclub Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW