Home | Register | Log In

Los Angeles, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Russell Howard

Bristol born comedian Russell Howard's skills first came to light as a 19 year old on the Channel 4 television talent competition, So You Think You're Funny?, where he made a respectable showing, reaching the finals. From then on Howard was a busy performer and presenter, appearing on stages and television at a near constant pace for the next fifteen years. He was a regular panel member on Mock the Week, Out to Lunch, and the near-legendary satirical free-for-all, Never Mind the Buzzcocks. In November… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Russell Howard Today 8:00p Royal Albert Hall London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Russell Howard Thu, May 1 8:00p Improv Comedy Club Washington, DC Add to Calendar
Russell Howard - Wonderbox Thu, May 1 8:00p The DC chiropractor Washington, DC Add to Calendar
Russell Howard - Wonderbox Fri, May 2 8:00p Gramercy Theatre New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Russell Howard - Wonderbox Sun, May 4 8:00p Zanies Comedy Club Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Russell Howard - Wonderbox Wed, May 7 8:00p Comedy Works Denver, CO Add to Calendar
Russell Howard Wed, May 7 8:00p Comedy Works South Greenwood Village, CO Add to Calendar
Russell Howard Thu, May 8 8:00p Punch Line Comedy Club San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Russell Howard - Wonderbox Thu, May 8 8:00p Sf Punchline San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Russell Howard Fri, May 9 8:00p Largo at the Coronet Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
Russell Howard - Wonderbox Fri, May 23 7:30p Enmore Theater Sydney Newtown, NSW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Russell Howard - Wonderbox Sat, May 24 7:30p Enmore Theater Sydney Newtown, NSW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Russell Howard Wed, Aug 13 8:00p Bristol Hippodrome Bristol, Bristol Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Russell Howard Thu, Aug 14 8:00p Bristol Hippodrome Bristol, Bristol Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Russell Howard - Wonderbox Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Hippodrome - Bristol Bristol, Bristol Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Russell Howard - Wonderbox Sat, Aug 16 8:00p Hippodrome - Bristol Bristol, Bristol Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Russell Howard Sun, Dec 14 6:30p The O2 Arena London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Russell Howard Mon, Dec 15 8:00p Capital FM Arena Nottingham Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Russell Howard Tue, Dec 16 8:00p Metro Radio Arena Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Russell Howard Wed, Dec 17 8:00p Liverpool Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Russell Howard Thu, Dec 18 8:00p Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Russell Howard Fri, Dec 19 8:00p Motorpoint Arena Sheffield, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Russell Howard Sat, Dec 20 8:00p Phones 4U Arena Manchester Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Russell Howard Sun, Dec 21 8:00p LG Arena Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
Img_phold_mov_thumb
Rome & Jewel
Perry