We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Eric Church

Contemporary country's version of an outlaw, with as much interest in hard rock as classic country mavericks. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Eric Church Thu, Jan 8 7:30p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Fri, Jan 9 7:30p BancorpSouth Arena Tupelo, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Sat, Jan 10 7:00p Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Wed, Jan 14 7:30p Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Fri, Jan 16 7:00p The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Sat, Jan 17 7:00p The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Sun, Jan 18 7:30p Valley View Casino Center Carmel Valley, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Thu, Jan 22 7:00p Save Mart Center Fresno, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Fri, Jan 23 7:00p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Sat, Jan 24 7:00p US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Tue, Jan 27 7:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Thu, Jan 29 7:30p Spokane Arena Spokane, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Fri, Jan 30 7:00p Taco Bell Arena Boise, ID Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Sat, Jan 31 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Wed, Feb 4 7:30p Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Eric Church Thu, Feb 5 7:30p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kenny Chesney & Eric Church Sat, May 30 5:00p Heinz Field Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kenny Chesney & Eric Church Sat, Jul 11 5:00p Lincoln Financial Field Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

Performer Information