Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Category Rock
Tags There are no tags.

Face the Music

News, details, reviews and information about Face the Music.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Face the Music at PS142 Fri, Apr 25 7:00p Kaufman Center New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Face the Music at Queens College Sun, Apr 27 4:00p Kaufman Center New York, NY Add to Calendar
Face The Music At St. Barnabas Church Sun, May 4 3:30p Kaufman Center New York, NY Add to Calendar
Face The Music At Museum Of Chinese In America Thu, May 8 7:00a Museum of Chinese in America New York, NY Add to Calendar
Face The Music At Firehouse Space Thu, May 8 7:00p Kaufman Center New York, NY Add to Calendar
Ljova and Pinky Swear Brigade / Face the Music -- Inaugural Parallel Concert (11am) Sun, May 11 11:00a National Opera Center New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Face The Music At National Opera Center Sun, May 11 11:00p Kaufman Center New York, NY Add to Calendar
Face The Music At The Queens New Music Festival Fri, May 16 7:00p Kaufman Center New York, NY Add to Calendar
Face The Music At Cary Hall Thu, May 22 7:30p Kaufman Center New York, NY Add to Calendar
Face The Music At St. Ann And The Holy Trinity Sat, May 31 8:00p Kaufman Center New York, NY Add to Calendar
Face The Music At The New York Philharmonic Biennial Sun, Jun 1 7:00a Special Music School New York, NY Add to Calendar
Face The Music At The New York Philharmonic Biennial Sun, Jun 1 7:00p Kaufman Center New York, NY Add to Calendar
Face The Music At The Firehouse Space Fri, Jun 13 7:00p Kaufman Center New York, NY Add to Calendar
Face The Music At Make Music New York Sat, Jun 21 7:00a Make Music New York New York, NY Add to Calendar
Face The Music At Make Music New York Sat, Jun 21 7:00p Kaufman Center New York, NY Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!