Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Raheem DeVaughn

Neo-soul singer and songwriter whose mellow urban contemporary sound looks to classic soul artists for inspiration. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Apr 19 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Apr 26 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, May 3 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, May 10 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, May 17 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, May 24 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, May 31 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Jun 7 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Jun 14 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Jun 21 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Jun 28 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Jul 5 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Jul 12 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Jul 19 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Jul 26 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Aug 2 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Aug 9 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Aug 16 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Aug 30 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Sep 6 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Sep 13 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Sep 20 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Sep 27 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Oct 11 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Oct 18 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Oct 25 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Nov 1 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Nov 29 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Dec 13 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Dec 20 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
High Society Saturdays at Venue Sat, Dec 27 7:00p Side Bar Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
4301465_66-50x66-40_5
Who Do You Love
Andrew Tibbs