Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Dierks Bentley

The name Dierks is a surname on his mother's side. Moved to Nashville at age 19 and landed a job at The Nashville Network researching classic country music. Winner of the Academy of Country Music Award for Top New Artist of the Year 2003. Inducted into the Grand Ole Opry on October 1, 2005, making him, at that time, the youngest member at 29. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Dierks Bentley Today 7:00p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley Thu, Jul 24 7:00p George S. and Dolores Eccles Center for the Performing Arts Park City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley Chris Young Chase Rice & Jon Pardi Fri, Jul 25 7:30p Greek Theatre Los Angeles Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley with Chris Young, Chase Rice and Jon Pardi Sun, Jul 27 7:00p Sleep Train Amphitheatre Chula Vista, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley Thu, Jul 31 7:00p Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley Fri, Aug 1 7:00p Planet Hollywood Theatre for the Performing Arts Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Luke Bryan Sun, Aug 10 6:00p Gillette Stadium Foxboro, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley & Eric Paslay Fri, Aug 22 7:00p Champlain Valley Exposition Fairgrounds Essex Junction, VT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley Thu, Sep 11 6:00p Innsbrook Pavilion Glen Allen, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley Fri, Sep 12 6:30p Celebrate Virginia Live Fredericksburg, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley with Parmalee Sat, Sep 13 5:00p Pennysaver Amphitheater Selden, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley Fri, Sep 19 7:00p St Leonard Fire Department St Leonard, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Young, Dierks Bentley, Chase Rice & Jon Pardi Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley with Chris Young, Chase Rice and Jon Pardi Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley Chris Young & Chase Rice Fri, Sep 26 7:00p Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miles and Music For Kids with Dierks Bentley, Randy Houser, Chris Young, Kip Moore and Jon Pardi Sun, Sep 28 1:30p Riverfront Park Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley & Randy Houser Thu, Oct 2 7:30p Stockton Arena Stockton, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley Fri, Oct 3 7:00p Paul Paul Theater at The Big Fresno Fair Fresno, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dierks Bentley Randy Houser & Eric Paslay Fri, Oct 10 7:30p Taco Bell Arena Boise, ID Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information