Home | Register | Log In

Seattle, WA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Gavin DeGraw

Gavin DeGraw's powerful new album MAKE A MOVE is a victorious and creative musical return. On the follow-up to 2011's Sweeter, Gavin DeGraw has experienced a creative and commercial renaissance displaying his even more focused vocal and artistic talent, his assured energy, musically expanded palette, and sharp, detail-driven lyrics. The first single, "Best I Ever Had," is the most up-tempo thing DeGraw has done yet, charging out of the gate with a galloping rhythm and lively horns. "I feel… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Gavin DeGraw Tue, Apr 22 7:30p Paramount Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw Thu, Apr 24 7:30p Knitting Factory Concert House Boise, ID Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw with Parachute and Nick Gardner Fri, Apr 25 8:00p Knitting Factory Reno, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw with Parachute Tue, Apr 29 8:00p City National Grove of Anaheim Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw Wed, Apr 30 7:00p Celebrity Theatre Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw with Parachute Sat, May 3 8:00p House of Blues Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw Tue, May 6 6:30p Diamond Ballroom Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw with Parachute Wed, May 7 7:30p Brady Theater Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson with Mary Lambert Wed, Jun 18 7:00p Greek Theatre Los Angeles Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson Fri, Jun 20 7:00p Greek Theatre Berkeley, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson Tue, Jun 24 7:00p King County's Marymoor Park Redmond, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Matt Nathanson and Gavin DeGraw Mon, Jun 30 7:00p Pikes Peak Center Colorado Springs, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin Degraw @ Crossroads KC Wed, Jul 9 7:00p The Crossroads Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin Degraw Mon, Jul 14 6:30p Frederik Meijer Gardens Grand Rapids, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson with Mary Lambert Thu, Jul 17 6:30p Toledo Zoo, Amphitheater Toledo, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw Sat, Jul 19 3:30p Crystal Grand Theater Sauk City, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson with Andrew McMahon Sun, Jul 20 6:30p The Lawn at White River State Park Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin Degraw & Matt Nathanson Mon, Jul 21 7:30p Ravinia Festival Grounds Highland Park, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw Fri, Jul 25 7:00p Meadow Brook Hall Rochester, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw Sun, Jul 27 3:30p nTelos Wireless Pavilion Portsmouth, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson with Andrew McMahon Wed, Jul 30 7:30p Hard Rock Café - Hollywood FL Fort Lauderdale, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson with Andrew McMahon Tue, Aug 5 7:00p Red Hat Amphitheater Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw Sun, Aug 10 3:30p Ovations at Wolf Trap Vienna, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson with Andrew McMahon Tue, Aug 12 7:00p Pier Six Pavilion Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw Wed, Aug 13 5:00p Central Park Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson with Andrew McMahon Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Bank of America Pavilion Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson Sun, Aug 24 6:30p Cape Cod Melody Tent Hyannis, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information