We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Gavin DeGraw

Decided to become a musician when he was 15 after seeing Billy Joel in concert. Released his debut album, Chariot, in 2003. His song "I Don't Want to Be" is the theme song for One Tree Hill.  He appeared on the show twice to perform the song. Co-owns, with his brother Joey DeGraw, the National Underground, a bar/music venue with locations in New York and Nashville. Had to be hospitalized after being assaulted by a gang of people in New York City in 2011. Appeared on season 14 of Dancing… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson Mon, Aug 4 7:00p Uptown Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson with Andrew McMahon Tue, Aug 5 6:30p Red Hat Amphitheater Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson with Andrew McMahon Wed, Aug 6 5:00p Innsbrook Pavilion Glen Allen, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw Sun, Aug 10 3:30p Ovations at Wolf Trap Vienna, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson with Andrew McMahon Sun, Aug 10 7:00p Wolf Trap Vienna, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson with Andrew McMahon Tue, Aug 12 7:00p Pier Six Pavilion Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw & Matt Nathanson Wed, Aug 13 5:00p SummerStage New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson with Andrew McMahon Fri, Aug 15 7:00p Mann Center for the Performing Arts Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson with Andrew McMahon Sat, Aug 16 7:00p Toyota Oakdale Theatre Wallingford, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson Sun, Aug 17 8:00p Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton, NH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson with Andrew McMahon Sun, Aug 24 6:30p Cape Cod Melody Tent Hyannis, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw Sat, Sep 20 7:00p The Forum Kirkcudbright, Dumfries and Galloway Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw Sun, Sep 21 8:00p La Cigale Île-de-Batz, Brittany Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw Mon, Sep 22 8:00p Heineken Music Hall Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw Wed, Sep 24 8:00p Store Vega Copenhagen, Capital Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw Sun, Sep 28 8:00p Sentrum Scene Oslo, Oslo Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gavin DeGraw Mon, Sep 29 7:30p Stavanger Konserthus Stavanger, Rogaland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information