Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Senses Fail

This post-hardcore outfit from New Jersey got their start in the early 2000s as part of Drive-Thru Record’s vaunted roster of punk and emo bands, and later gained exposure as one of the main acts signed to the high-profile Vagrant Records. They played the main stage of the Warped Tour in ’05 and ’06, creating an even wider fanbase. Although the band’s original M.O. relied heavily on the existing screamo template, their sound has evolved into a more melodic and complex tangle of post-punk tropes,… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Senses Fail Thu, Sep 4 6:00p The Troubadour West Hollywood, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Senses Fail – Let It Enfold You Tour Fri, Sep 5 8:00p Slim's San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Senses Fail Sat, Sep 6 6:00p Hawthorne Theatre Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Senses Fail Sun, Sep 7 6:00p El Corazon Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Senses Fail Tue, Sep 9 6:00p Club Sound Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Senses Fail with No Bragging Rights Thu, Sep 11 6:00p Bourbon Theatre Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Senses Fail with No Bragging Rights Sat, Sep 13 7:00p Skully's Music Diner Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Senses Fail with No Bragging Rights Tue, Sep 16 6:00p Paradise Rock Club Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Senses Fail "Let It Enfold You" 10 Year Anniversary Tour Wed, Sep 17 7:30p Marlin Room New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Senses Fail Thu, Sep 18 7:30p Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Senses Fail Fri, Sep 19 7:30p Trocadero Theatre Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Senses Fail Sat, Sep 20 6:30p Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Senses Fail with No Bragging Rights Sun, Sep 21 6:00p Ottobar Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Senses Fail with No Bragging Rights Wed, Sep 24 6:00p Underbelly Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Senses Fail with No Bragging Rights Thu, Sep 25 7:00p The Social Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Index Fest Fri, Sep 26 1:00p Trees Dallas, TX Add to Calendar
Index Fest Sat, Sep 27 1:00p Trees Dallas, TX Add to Calendar
Index Fest Sun, Sep 28 1:00p Trees Dallas, TX Add to Calendar
Senses Fail with No Bragging Rights Mon, Sep 29 7:00p Red 7 Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Senses Fail Wed, Oct 1 7:00p Launchpad Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Senses Fail Thu, Oct 2 6:00p Club Red Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Senses Fail Fri, Oct 3 7:00p Glass House Pomona, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information