We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Minnesota Twins

Male MLB Baseball team from Minneapolis, Minnesota. Coached by Paul Molitor ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Minnesota Twins vs. University of Minnesota Golden Gophers Wed, Mar 4 7:05p Bill Hammond Stadium Fort Myers, FL Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox (ST) Thu, Mar 5 7:05p Bill Hammond Stadium Fort Myers, FL Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles (ST) Sun, Mar 8 1:05p Bill Hammond Stadium Fort Myers, FL Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays (ST) Wed, Mar 11 1:05p Bill Hammond Stadium Fort Myers, FL Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Miami Marlins (ST) Thu, Mar 12 1:05p Bill Hammond Stadium Fort Myers, FL Add to Calendar
St Louis Cardinals vs. Minnesota Twins Sat, Mar 14 12:05p Roger Dean Stadium Jupiter, FL Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. St Louis Cardinals (ST) Sun, Mar 15 1:05p Bill Hammond Stadium Fort Myers, FL Add to Calendar
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins Tue, Mar 17 1:05p Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles (ST) Wed, Mar 18 1:05p Bill Hammond Stadium Fort Myers, FL Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates (ST) Fri, Mar 20 1:05p Bill Hammond Stadium Fort Myers, FL Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles (ST) Sat, Mar 21 1:05p Bill Hammond Stadium Fort Myers, FL Add to Calendar
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs. Minnesota Twins Mon, Mar 23 1:05p Bright House Networks Field Clearwater, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Toronoto Blue Jays (ST) Tue, Mar 24 1:05p Bill Hammond Stadium Fort Myers, FL Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays (ST) Wed, Mar 25 1:05p Bill Hammond Stadium Fort Myers, FL Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates (ST) Fri, Mar 27 1:05p Bill Hammond Stadium Fort Myers, FL Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Philadelphia Phillies (ST) Sat, Mar 28 1:05p Bill Hammond Stadium Fort Myers, FL Add to Calendar
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins Sun, Mar 29 1:05p Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees (ST) Tue, Mar 31 1:05p Bill Hammond Stadium Fort Myers, FL Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox (ST) Wed, Apr 1 1:05p Bill Hammond Stadium Fort Myers, FL Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox (ST) Thu, Apr 2 1:05p Bill Hammond Stadium Fort Myers, FL Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox (ST) Sat, Apr 4 1:05p Bill Hammond Stadium Fort Myers, FL Add to Calendar
Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins Mon, Apr 6 1:08p Comerica Park Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins Wed, Apr 8 1:08p Comerica Park Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins Thu, Apr 9 1:08p Comerica Park Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Fri, Apr 10 3:30p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Sat, Apr 11 3:30p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Sun, Apr 12 3:30p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals Mon, Apr 13 3:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals Thu, Apr 16 12:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians Fri, Apr 17 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians Sat, Apr 18 3:30p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians Sun, Apr 19 1:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins Mon, Apr 20 3:30p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins Tue, Apr 21 3:30p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins Wed, Apr 22 3:30p Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seattle Mariners vs. Minnesota Twins Fri, Apr 24 7:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Minnesota Twins Sat, Apr 25 6:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Seattle Mariners vs. Minnesota Twins Sun, Apr 26 1:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers Mon, Apr 27 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers Tue, Apr 28 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers Wed, Apr 29 12:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Thu, Apr 30 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Fri, May 1 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Sat, May 2 3:30p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox Sun, May 3 1:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Mon, May 4 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Tue, May 5 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, May 6 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, May 7 12:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins Fri, May 8 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins Sat, May 9 3:30p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »