We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Theory Of A Deadman

Canadian post-grunge band. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Theory of a Deadman Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Backstage Live San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Theory Of A Deadman Sat, Sep 20 8:30p House of Blues Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Theory of A Deadman Sun, Sep 21 6:30p House of Blues Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Theory Of A Deadman Tue, Sep 23 7:30p Center Stage Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Theory Of A Deadman Wed, Sep 24 7:30p The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Theory Of A Deadman Thu, Oct 2 7:30p Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Theory of a Deadman Fri, Oct 3 7:00p The International Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Theory of a Deadman Mon, Oct 6 7:30p Chameleon Club Lancaster, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Theory Of A Deadman Wed, Oct 8 6:30p Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Theory of a Deadman Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Water Street Music Hall Rochester, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Theory Of A Deadman and Fozzy Sat, Oct 11 8:00p House of Blues Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON