We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Joe Bonamassa

Guitar mastermind Joe Bonamassa, a young player with the childhood dream of playing music similar to legends like Stevie Ray Vaughan, Eric Clapton, and Jimi Hendrix, was 22 when he inked a deal with Epic. Hailing from Utica, New York, Bonamassa could play the blues before he could drive a car. He first heard Stevie Ray Vaughan at age four and was instantly taken by Vaughan's high-powered playing. At the age eight, he opened for B.B. King, and at age 12, he was playing regularly around upstate New… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Joe Bonamassa Thu, Sep 25 8:00p SAP Arena Mannheim, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Leipzig Arena Leipzig, SN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Lokhalle Göttingen Göttingen, NI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Mon, Sep 29 8:00p Messe Congress Centrum Halle Münster, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Geneve Arena Le Grand-Saconnex, GE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Rockhal Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Sun, Oct 5 7:00p Antwerps Sportpaleis Antwerp, Flemish Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Wed, Nov 5 8:00p Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center Midland, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Brady Theater Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Tue, Nov 11 8:00p Verizon Arena Little Rock, AR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Wed, Nov 12 8:00p John Q. Hammons Student Center Springfield, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Arvest Bank Theatre Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Sat, Nov 15 7:00p The Fabulous Fox Theatre St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Tue, Nov 18 7:00p Music Hall Ballroom Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Fri, Nov 21 3:30p Stranahan Theatre Toledo, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Stranahan Theatre Toledo, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Covelli Center Youngstown, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Tue, Dec 2 3:30p Clay Center Charleston, WV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Thu, Dec 4 7:00p Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Fri, Dec 5 7:00p Township Auditorium Columbia, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Tue, Dec 9 7:00p Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium Chattanooga, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Wed, Dec 10 8:00p RiverCenter for the Performing Arts Columbus, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Fri, Dec 12 3:30p Montgomery Performing Arts Centre Montgomery, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Fri, Dec 12 7:00p Montgomery Performing Arts Centre Montgomery, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Sat, Dec 13 7:00p IP Hotel and Casino Resort Spa Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Tue, Dec 16 8:00p Florida Theatre Performing Arts Center Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Wed, Dec 17 8:00p Florida Theatre Performing Arts Center Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Thu, Dec 18 7:00p Hard Rock Café - Hollywood FL Fort Lauderdale, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Sat, Dec 20 7:00p Germain Arena Estero, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Mon, Jan 19 8:00p Palace Theatre Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Wed, Jan 21 8:00p Wang Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Fri, Jan 23 8:00p Radio City Music Hall New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Sat, Jan 24 8:00p Radio City Music Hall New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Tue, Mar 10 8:00p Theatre Carré Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Thu, Mar 12 8:00p Theatre Carré Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Fri, Mar 13 8:00p Theatre Carré Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Sat, Mar 14 8:00p Theatre Carré Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Sun, Mar 15 8:00p Theatre Carré Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Tue, Mar 17 8:00p Eventim Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Thu, Mar 19 8:00p Eventim Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Fri, Mar 20 8:00p Eventim Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Joe Bonamassa Sat, Mar 21 8:00p Eventim Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information