We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Seether

Alternative metal quartet whose grunge influence is apparent in their keen melodic sense and Wall-of-Guitar attack. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Rockstar Energy Uproar Festival Sat, Aug 30 1:30p MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival Fri, Sep 5 1:30p Cricket Wireless Amphitheater Bonner Springs, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival with Godsmack Sat, Sep 6 1:00p Tyson Events Center Sioux City, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockstar Energy Uproar Festival: Godsmack Seether & Skillet Tue, Sep 9 6:00p 1STBANK Center Broomfield, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seether Fri, Sep 12 7:00p Spokane Interstate Fairgrounds Spokane, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seether Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Roseland Theater Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockstar Energy Drink Uproar Festival with Godsmack Sat, Sep 20 1:00p Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Q-Zilla Godsmack & Seether Thu, Oct 2 7:30p Urban Plains Center Fargo, ND Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Godsmack & Seether Sat, Oct 4 7:30p Bismarck Civic Center Bismarck, ND Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Godsmack with Seether Sun, Oct 5 7:30p Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seether Tue, Oct 7 7:00p Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seether Sun, Nov 16 7:00p HMV Institute Birmingham Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seether Wed, Nov 19 7:00p Ritz Ballroom Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seether Thu, Nov 20 7:00p The Forum Kirkcudbright, Dumfries and Galloway Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seether Sun, Nov 23 8:00p Grunspan Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seether Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Cirkus Stockholm Stockholm, Sweden Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seether Tue, Dec 9 8:00p Batschkapp Frankfurt Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seether Thu, Dec 11 8:00p Huxleys Neue Welt Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seether Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Tilburg 013 Bloomfield Ridge, NB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW