Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

The Bad Plus

Progressive jazz scientists The Bad Plus have found a way to put a modern rock-orineted spin on jazz while still honoring its forward-thinking traditions. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The bad plus Tue, Apr 22 7:30p The Jazz Standard New York, NY Add to Calendar
The bad plus Tue, Apr 22 9:30p The Jazz Standard New York, NY Add to Calendar
The bad plus Wed, Apr 23 7:30p The Jazz Standard New York, NY Add to Calendar
The bad plus Wed, Apr 23 9:30p The Jazz Standard New York, NY Add to Calendar
The bad plus Thu, Apr 24 7:30p The Jazz Standard New York, NY Add to Calendar
The bad plus Thu, Apr 24 9:30p The Jazz Standard New York, NY Add to Calendar
The bad plus Fri, Apr 25 7:30p The Jazz Standard New York, NY Add to Calendar
The bad plus Fri, Apr 25 9:30p The Jazz Standard New York, NY Add to Calendar
The bad plus Sat, Apr 26 7:30p The Jazz Standard New York, NY Add to Calendar
The bad plus Sat, Apr 26 9:30p The Jazz Standard New York, NY Add to Calendar
The bad plus Sun, Apr 27 7:30p The Jazz Standard New York, NY Add to Calendar
The bad plus Sun, Apr 27 9:30p The Jazz Standard New York, NY Add to Calendar
The Bad Plus Tue, Apr 29 7:00p Dazzle Jazz Denver, CO Add to Calendar
The Bad Plus Tue, Apr 29 9:00p Dazzle Jazz Denver, CO Add to Calendar
The Bad Plus Wed, Apr 30 7:00p Dazzle Jazz Denver, CO Add to Calendar
The Bad Plus Wed, Apr 30 9:00p Dazzle Jazz Denver, CO Add to Calendar
The Bad Plus Sat, May 3 7:00p Musical Instrument Museum Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar
The Bad Plus Sat, May 3 9:00p Musical Instrument Museum Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar
The Bad Plus Mon, May 5 9:00p The Mint Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
The Bad Plus Tue, May 6 9:00p The Mint Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar
The Bad Plus Thu, May 8 7:30p SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Bad Plus Fri, May 9 7:30p SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Family Matinee: The Bad Plus Sat, May 10 12:00p SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
The Bad Plus Sat, May 10 7:30p SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Bad Plus Sun, May 11 7:00p SFJAZZ Center San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information