Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

OK Go

Los Angeles quartet OK Go have been called "the first post-internet band" and are at the forefront of an emerging class of independent creative entrepreneurs making art in both digital and physical spaces. OK Go's self-directed videos have been viewed over 150 million times on YouTube and the group has garnered accolades from everyone from People Magazine, MTV, and Billboard to Business Week, Apple, and pundit Stephen Colbert.

Childhood friends Damian Kulash (vocals, guitar) and Tim Nordwind (bass)
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
OK Go Sat, Aug 9 9:00p The Gothic Theatre Englewood, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Summerfest: Manchester Orchestra & Ok Go Sun, Aug 10 12:00p Lifestyle Communities Pavilion (The LC) Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OK Go Tue, Aug 12 8:00p The Riot Room Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OK Go Wed, Aug 13 8:00p Old Rock House St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OK Go Fri, Aug 15 9:00p Lincoln Hall Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ok Go Sat, Aug 16 9:00p Fine Line Music Cafe Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OK Go Sat, Sep 13 9:30p Canopy Club Urbana, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OK Go Thu, Sep 18 7:00p Le Poisson Rouge New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OK Go Tue, Sep 23 9:00p Headliners Music Hall Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OK Go Wed, Sep 24 7:00p Grey Eagle Asheville, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ok Go Thu, Sep 25 9:00p Cat's Cradle Carrboro, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OK Go Sat, Sep 27 9:00p Mercy Lounge Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ok Go Wed, Oct 15 8:30p Beachland Ballroom & Tavern Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information