Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Interpol

Although formed during the late '90s, Interpol rose to international attention in 2002 as part of New York City's post-punk revival. The group took its cues from Joy Division and the Chameleons, fashioning a darkly atmospheric sound helmed by intricate guitars and Paul Banks' somber baritone. Interpol also had a striking visual presence marked by the members' fondness for suits, which only strengthened their stately, British-influenced appeal. Nevertheless, the band remained rooted in America, where… Show more

Created by Ali.Esmaili

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Lollapalooza Aftershow - Interpol with Strand of Oaks Wed, Jul 30 9:00p House of Blues Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Interpol Thu, Aug 21 8:00p The Boulevard Pool Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Interpol Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Fox Theater Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Interpol Fri, Sep 26 8:30p The Depot Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Interpol Sat, Sep 27 9:00p Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Interpol Mon, Sep 29 8:00p The Granada Theater Lawrence, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Interpol Tue, Sep 30 8:00p Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Interpol Fri, Oct 3 8:00p House of Blues Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Interpol Fri, Nov 7 7:30p House of Blues Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Interpol Fri, Nov 14 7:00p First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Interpol Mon, Nov 24 7:00p Terminal 5 New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Interpol Fri, Jan 23 8:00p Heineken Music Hall Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Interpol Sat, Jan 24 8:00p Forest National Vorst, Brussels Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Interpol Tue, Jan 27 7:00p L'Olympia Paris, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Interpol Mon, Feb 2 8:00p Store Vega Copenhagen, Capital Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Interpol Wed, Feb 4 8:00p C-Halle Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Interpol Fri, Feb 6 7:00p Roadhouse Liverpool, Liverpool Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Interpol Sat, Feb 7 7:00p Roadhouse Liverpool, Liverpool Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Interpol Tue, Feb 10 7:00p Olympia Theatre Dublin 2, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Interpol Wed, Feb 11 7:00p Olympia Theatre Dublin 2, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON