We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Walt Anthony

Conjurer and Teller-of-Tales

Created by magicparlor1

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Today 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Sat, Aug 2 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Thu, Aug 7 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Fri, Aug 8 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Sat, Aug 9 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Thu, Aug 14 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Fri, Aug 15 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Sat, Aug 16 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Thu, Aug 21 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Fri, Aug 22 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Sat, Aug 23 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Thu, Aug 28 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Fri, Aug 29 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Sat, Aug 30 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Thu, Sep 4 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Fri, Sep 5 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Sat, Sep 6 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Thu, Sep 11 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Fri, Sep 12 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Sat, Sep 13 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Thu, Sep 18 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Fri, Sep 19 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Sat, Sep 20 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Thu, Sep 25 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Fri, Sep 26 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Sat, Sep 27 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Thu, Oct 2 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Fri, Oct 3 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Sat, Oct 4 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Thu, Oct 9 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Fri, Oct 10 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Sat, Oct 11 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Thu, Oct 16 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Fri, Oct 17 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Sat, Oct 18 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Thu, Oct 23 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Fri, Oct 24 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Sat, Oct 25 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Thu, Oct 30 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Fri, Oct 31 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Sat, Nov 1 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Thu, Nov 6 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Fri, Nov 7 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Sat, Nov 8 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Thu, Nov 13 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Fri, Nov 14 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Sat, Nov 15 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Thu, Nov 20 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Fri, Nov 21 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Sat, Nov 22 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Thu, Nov 27 8:00p San Francisco Magic Parlor Theatre Chancellor Hotel San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
Jun 11, 2009 - SFmagicParlor
Spellbinder Entertainment

Walt, a dynamic performer, has over thirty-years of practical experience and formal training as a professional entertainer and full-time magician. He has wit, exuberance, and an elegant style, making his performances unique and mesmerizing.

Mr. Anthony has a consummate acting and directing background, as well as expertise in communications, education and corporate training. He has the ability to encourage and motivate, inspiring people far beyond the enjoyment of his magical performances. Walt has presented programs nationwide for media, organizations, and industry.

Walt Anthony is a member of the Inner Circle of Bizarre Magic, and the Actor’s Equity Association, he is an alumnus of Mystery School. Walt also facilitates master-workshops for other magicians, to help promote magic as an Art-form, strengthening performance techniques, and stagecraft skills.

Don't Miss This