We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Mei Lwun

DJ Mei-Lwun has performed in the band named 'Soulstice'.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Manic Mondays: DJ Mei-Lwun Mon, Nov 3 10:00p Monarch San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Manic Mondays: DJ Mei-Lwun Mon, Nov 10 10:00p Monarch San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Manic Mondays: DJ Mei-Lwun Mon, Nov 17 10:00p Monarch San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Manic Mondays: DJ Mei-Lwun Mon, Nov 24 10:00p Monarch San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Manic Mondays: DJ Mei-Lwun Mon, Dec 1 10:00p Monarch San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Manic Mondays: DJ Mei-Lwun Mon, Dec 8 10:00p Monarch San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Manic Mondays: DJ Mei-Lwun Mon, Dec 15 10:00p Monarch San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Manic Mondays: DJ Mei-Lwun Mon, Dec 22 10:00p Monarch San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Manic Mondays: DJ Mei-Lwun Mon, Dec 29 10:00p Monarch San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Manic Mondays: DJ Mei-Lwun Mon, Jan 5 10:00p Monarch San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Manic Mondays: DJ Mei-Lwun Mon, Jan 12 10:00p Monarch San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Manic Mondays: DJ Mei-Lwun Mon, Jan 19 10:00p Monarch San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Manic Mondays: DJ Mei-Lwun Mon, Jan 26 10:00p Monarch San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Manic Mondays: DJ Mei-Lwun Mon, Feb 2 10:00p Monarch San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Manic Mondays: DJ Mei-Lwun Mon, Feb 9 10:00p Monarch San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Manic Mondays: DJ Mei-Lwun Mon, Feb 16 10:00p Monarch San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Manic Mondays: DJ Mei-Lwun Mon, Feb 23 10:00p Monarch San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES