We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

ANATHEMA

This Liverpool, England-based band were heralded as leading exponents of 90s death metal-influenced heavy rock. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Anathema Thu, Aug 21 7:00p The H Ifi Brisbane West End, QLD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anathema Sat, Aug 23 8:00p The Corner Hotel Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anathema Sun, Sep 21 7:00p ABC 2 Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anathema Tue, Sep 23 7:00p Manchester Academy Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anathema Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Slade Rooms Wolverhampton, Wolverhampton Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anathema Fri, Sep 26 7:00p Koko Camden London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anathema Sat, Sep 27 7:00p Thekla Bristol, Bristol Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anathema Sun, Sep 28 7:00p Talking Heads Southampton, Southampton Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anathema Mon, Oct 6 8:00p Alcatraz Cesano Maderno, Lomb Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anathema Wed, Oct 15 8:00p La Friche Laiterie Strasbourg, Alsace Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anathema Thu, Oct 16 7:30p Le Bataclan Paris, Île-de-France Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Anathema Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Tilburg 013 Bloomfield Ridge, NB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information