We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share
Img_phold_gen_primary_no_add
Tags There are no tags.

Kung Fu

News, details, reviews and information about Kung Fu.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Kung Fu @ Shuck And Jive Fest Sat, Oct 11 11:00a Shuck and Jive Fest Bridgeport, CT Add to Calendar
Kung Fu Thu, Oct 16 9:00p The 8X10 Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
Kung Fu Fri, Oct 17 9:00p Westcott Historic Theatre Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kung Fu Sat, Oct 18 8:00p The Hollow Albany, NY Add to Calendar
Kung Fu Thu, Oct 23 10:00p The Broadberry Richmond, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kung Fu Sat, Oct 25 10:00p Martin's Downtown Bar & Grill Roanoke, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kung Fu Sun, Oct 26 9:00p Southland Ballroom Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
Kung Fu Wed, Oct 29 9:00p Asheville Music Hall Asheville, NC Add to Calendar
Kung Fu Thu, Nov 13 9:00p The Waiting Room Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar
Kung Fu Fri, Nov 14 9:00p Beachland Ballroom & Tavern Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Kung Fu Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Harem Urban Lounge Lansing, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kung Fu Tue, Nov 18 8:00p The Frequency Madison, WI Add to Calendar
Kung Fu and Circle Of Heat Wed, Nov 19 8:00p Cabooze Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar
Kung Fu Thu, Nov 20 9:00p Miramar Theatre Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar
Kung Fu Fri, Nov 21 9:00p Martyrs Chicago, IL Add to Calendar
Kung Fu Sat, Nov 22 10:00p The Mousetrap Bar and Grill Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar
Kung Fu Fri, Dec 5 9:00p The Spot Underground Providence, RI Add to Calendar
Kung Fu Sat, Dec 6 9:00p The Sinclair Cambridge, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW