We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Columbus Symphony Orchestra

The Columbus Symphony’s mission is to advance a symphony orchestra of the highest artistic standard for the enrichment, enjoyment and well-being of central Ohio. This mission is achieved through a strong connection to the community, and in-depth understanding of the marketplace and a commitment to providing programming that meets the needs and desires of the community. The Columbus Symphony performs a diverse array of Classical, Pops, Family and Educational concerts each Season, reaching an estimated… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Baroque Festival Thu, Oct 16 7:30p Southern Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Baroque Festival Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Southern Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Baroque Festival Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Southern Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Angels & Demons Thu, Oct 30 7:30p Southern Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Angels & Demons Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Southern Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Angels & Demons Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Southern Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven & Don Quixote Fri, Nov 21 8:00p The Ohio Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven & Don Quixote Sat, Nov 22 8:00p The Ohio Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra Fri, Dec 5 7:30p RiverCenter for the Performing Arts Columbus, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Holiday Pops Fri, Dec 5 8:00p The Ohio Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Holiday Pops Sat, Dec 6 8:00p The Ohio Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Holiday Pops Sun, Dec 7 3:00p The Ohio Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Dvorak's Ninth - American Roots Festival Fri, Jan 9 8:00p The Ohio Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Dvorak's Ninth - American Roots Festival Sat, Jan 10 8:00p The Ohio Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Made In America Sat, Jan 24 7:30p RiverCenter for the Performing Arts Columbus, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Cirque De La Symphonie Sat, Jan 24 8:00p The Ohio Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Organ Symphony Fri, Jan 30 8:00p The Ohio Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Organ Symphony Sat, Jan 31 8:00p The Ohio Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Abba Sat, Feb 14 8:00p RiverCenter for the Performing Arts Columbus, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rhapsody in Blue - American Roots Festival Thu, Feb 26 7:30p Southern Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rhapsody in Blue - American Roots Festival Fri, Feb 27 8:00p Southern Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rhapsody in Blue - American Roots Festival Sat, Feb 28 8:00p Southern Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Bolero & Percussion Fri, Mar 20 8:00p The Ohio Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Bolero & Percussion Sat, Mar 21 8:00p RiverCenter for the Performing Arts Columbus, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Finlandia & Faure Fri, Apr 24 8:00p The Ohio Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Finlandia & Faure Sat, Apr 25 8:00p RiverCenter for the Performing Arts Columbus, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Copland's Appalachian Spring Thu, May 14 7:30p Southern Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Copland's Appalachian Spring Fri, May 15 8:00p Southern Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Copland's Appalachian Spring Sat, May 16 8:00p Southern Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Brahms & Tchaikovsky Fri, May 22 8:00p The Ohio Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Brahms & Tchaikovsky Sat, May 23 8:00p The Ohio Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW