Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Nine Inch Nails

Nine Inch Nails were the most popular industrial group ever and were largely responsible for bringing the music to a mass audience. It isn't really accurate to call NIN a group; the only official member is singer/producer/multi-instrumentalist Trent Reznor, who always remained solely responsible for NIN's musical direction (he was, however, supported in concert by a regular backing band). Unlike the vast majority of industrial artists, Reznor wrote melodic, traditionally structured songs where lyrics… Show more

Created by musicbrainz

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Nine Inch Nails Thu, May 8 6:30p Hartwall Arena Finland Helsinki, Southern Finland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails Sat, May 10 7:00p Hovet Stockholm, Stockholm County Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails Mon, May 12 7:30p Spektrum Oslo, Oslo Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails Tue, May 13 7:30p Forum Copenhagen Frederiksberg, Capital Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails Thu, May 15 7:30p Zitadelle Spandau Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails Fri, May 16 7:30p Rockhal Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails Fri, May 23 7:00p The O2 Arena London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails Sat, May 24 6:30p Capital FM Arena Nottingham Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails Tue, May 27 8:00p Heineken Music Hall Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails Wed, May 28 8:00p Antwerps Sportpaleis / Lotto Arena Antwerp, Flemish Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails Thu, May 29 8:00p Le Zenith Aubervilliers, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails Sun, Jun 1 7:30p Zénith de Toulouse Toulouse, Mid-Pyrenees Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails Tue, Jun 3 6:00p Futurshow Station Casalecchio di Reno, EmRom Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails Wed, Jun 4 7:30p Hallenstadion Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails Mon, Jun 9 7:30p Wiener Stadthalle Vienna, Vienna Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails Tue, Jun 10 7:30p Spodek Katowice, SL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails Fri, Jun 13 7:30p Ice Hall Palace St. Petersburg, St Petersburg City Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails Sun, Jun 15 7:30p Crocus Expo Moscow, Moscow Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails Thu, Jun 19 8:00p Papp László Budapest Sportaréna Budapest, Budapest Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails Fri, Jun 20 7:30p O2 Arena Prague Prague, Prague Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden with Death Grips Sat, Jul 19 7:00p Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden with Death Grips Mon, Jul 21 7:00p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Tue, Jul 22 7:00p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Thu, Jul 24 7:00p First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden with Death Grips Sat, Jul 26 7:00p DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails & Soundgarden Sun, Jul 27 7:00p Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden with Death Grips Tue, Jul 29 7:00p Comcast Center Mansfield, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Wed, Jul 30 7:00p Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden with Death Grips Fri, Aug 1 7:00p Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden with Death Grips Sat, Aug 2 7:00p PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden with Death Grips Mon, Aug 4 7:00p Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden with Death Grips Tue, Aug 5 7:00p Farm Bureau Live Virginia Beach, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden with Death Grips Thu, Aug 7 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden with Death Grips Fri, Aug 8 7:00p Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden with Death Grips Sun, Aug 10 7:00p Cruzan Amphitheatre West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden Mon, Aug 11 7:00p MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden with Death Grips Thu, Aug 14 7:00p Austin360 Amphitheater Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden with Death Grips Sat, Aug 16 7:00p Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden with Death Grips Sun, Aug 17 7:00p Gexa Energy Pavilion Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden with Death Grips Tue, Aug 19 7:00p Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden with Death Grips Thu, Aug 21 7:00p Sleep Train Amphitheatre Chula Vista, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden with Death Grips Fri, Aug 22 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Irvine, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden with Death Grips Sun, Aug 24 7:00p Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Nine Inch Nails and Soundgarden with Death Grips Mon, Aug 25 7:00p Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW